Earning $1k and Beyond

My progress of Ramit Sethi's Earn1k Course

Why I joined Ramit Sethi’s Earn1k

I have a job with lots of overtime, but that’s it. I have no wife, kids, or any other major responsibilities. The only thing that is holding me back from success is fear. Fear of failing, fear of buying into the hype, and fear of making it.

This is my first day of Earn1k on March 25th, 2012. I am almost 30 and nowhere near where I thought I’d be in life.

Why did I join? I spend all my time when I get home from work looking for a way to take any skills I have  and applying them to something where I can make money on the side. I would like something I can do while I look for my a full-time job doing something I love.

I read Ramit’s pre-launch emails and learned some new things. Mainly, I learned this has a 60 day guarantee and many past students recommended it–both on his site and on others, which made me think joining was a good calculated risk. I know I can find material he is providing  somewhere else, but Earn1k saves time, energy, and makes it easier buying it all in one place.

This is a 2 month course, it’s time to start…Let’s do it!

Leave a Reply

